The fallen!

I recently realized a mistake I had been making. I had been looking at the wrong side of the coin. Everyone around, and including, me has failed to achieve at least one of our goals. While looking at these falls, I had just been focusing on the mistakes people made. It was not until I saw this beautiful Red Fluid on my way to work, did I realize that I had been wasting my time. Instead of focusing on what these people did to get back on track and learn something from them, I had been unknowingly criticising them.

I believe that instead of looking at the fall we should focus more on the fallen!

Help me improve.....

